• "Exquisite TAJ MAHAL"
  • "Beautiful Amer Fort, Jaipur"
  • "Humayun's Tomb, New Delhi"
  • "Golden Temple, Amritsar"

List of Long Weekends

15th March – 17th March

Holi – 17th March 2014, Monday

12th April – 14th April

Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April 2014, Monday

18th April – 20th April

Good Friday – 18th April 2014, Friday

15th August – 18th August

Independence Day – 15th August 2014, Friday & Janmashtami – 18th August 2014, Monday

29th August – 31st August

Ganesh Chaturthi – 29th August 2014, Friday

2nd October – 6th October

Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2014, Thursday; Dussehra – 3rd October 2014, Friday & Bakra Id – 6th October 2014, Monday

List of Extended Long Weekends

(one day leave gives a four day holiday)

11th January – 14th January

Pongal, Makar Sankranti & Id-e-Milad – 14th January 2014, Tuesday

27th February – 02nd March

Mahashivratri – 27th February 2014, Thursday

5th April – 8th April

Ram Navami – 8th April 2014, Tuesday

26th July – 29th July

Ramzan – 29th July 2014, Tuesday

23rd October – 26th October

Diwali – 23rd October 2014, Thursday

1st November – 4th November

Muharram – 4th November 2014, Tuesday

6th November – 9th November

Guru Nanak Jayanti – 6th November 2014, Thursday

25th December – 28th December

Christmas – 25th December 2014, Thursday